THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

10-19-04 . 3:49 pm

Oh my god. It was SO COOL today.

Okay, so you know how last class elections I said that I would vote for whoever brought me a muffin???

Well, today I was sitting with Emily, Alix, and Angeline-Master-of-the-Yenny-Loafers and some girl told us to vote for her...For something. I don't know what it was.

So (of course) we all said we would vote her if she brought us all muffins.

And guess fucking what?

She came back. WITH FOUR MUFFINS.

So I voted for her.

Today Ina (uber religious genious girl in my Latin class- who did NOT bring muffins) told me I would make a really great Catholic.

You know, except for that whole not beleiving in God thing. But, hey, details, details.

And, what the hell. It's still raining. Apperantly, no one told The Supreme God of All Weatherdom that it's LOS FREAKIN ANGELES. It doesn't rain here.

It just doesn't.

Leave me notes-ness-osity. They make my happy (-ness-osity-ful).

~~Pinki

P.S. IN THE NAME OF MAYONNAISE EVERY KNEE SHALL BEND!!!!!!!!!

+ + + +