THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

10-15-04 . 4:33 pm

Today some senior came to school in an Anti-Flag sweatshirt. That's the "senior priveledge". Sweatshirts. But only on Fridays.

Pretty bold, though, with the Anti-Flag thing. You know, considering the whole rich-white-republican vibe the entire place radiates.

Though I suspect the number of people on campus who are familiar with the band you could count on one hand, she probably could have gotten away with worse.

And some chick is now all-Slipknot-all-the-time.

Whatever. Listening to some show and tell horrorcore band doesn't give you edge. It makes you as boring as everyone else.

I swear. All I'm asking for is ONE. One person who likes the stuff I do.

Today in Latin, the highest quiz grade was a 56%.

I got a 25%. Alix got an 8%.

It was funny. But since Sister Marylouis doesn't give out D's or F's, she's letting us take it over.

And we're trying to get Tampax to fund the building of our new theater. So then we can call it the Tampax Tampon Theater. And only perform three or four days a month. And have red interior.

It's kind of a long story. But it was totally Mr. Bozanich's idea. Which is really funny. (But just further provoked my classe's idea that he's gay).

But, hey. He's married.

To a woman.

ANYWAY. So I think that's it. I'm uber happy for the weekend. Leave me notes!

QUOTE OF THE DAY:

"Let's have a game to guess what that slimy green long thing in her hand is."

I was bored. So kill me.

+ + + +