THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

10-09-04 . 9:46 am

Last night, I had a dream about summer school, Marylin Manson, and The Spice Girls.

Sometimes I think I should just stop sleeping.

Because if I have one more dream including overrated music sensations and/or pink disposable silverware, I might just lose it.

...More...

And then when I woke up, everyone in the whole freakin universe was in my kitchen.

Okay, two. But when your kitchen is approximately four and a half feet wide (No exaggeration there- I think it was a hallway in it's past life), two becomes a thousand.

And they kept talking to me.

What the fuck is up with that? When do you people learn that, in a bizarre twist of bad fortune, I was given the unwanted gift of not fully waking until about four in the afternoon??? Mornings are soooooo out.

Sometimes I wonder why I bother updating. Fuck.

P.S. The Cramps kill. They are channeling Rocky Horror brain waves.

P.P.(hee hee hee) S. Yesterday I tried to clean my room. I successfully managed to entirely disgust myself. And that was it. I stopped a quarter way in. And went to go do ceiling zen. Ha ha ha.

Nevermind.

+ + + +