THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

09-21-04 . 6:10 pm

Ew. That was gross.

I swear. I might be the least domestic person I know.

I was cutting myself a pear for dinner, and my hand slipped. And I totally cut open my thumb.

And then proceeded to bleed all over the pear.

I couldn't even eat it then, either. I didn't care about the bood...But it just seemed gross.

Which I felt bad about. But I don't think anyone else would have wanted to eat it either.

So I ate half. And then had some toast.

Because I'm just so fucking healthy, in case you couldn't tell.

Anyway. Today? Lame, of course.

I did stab my friend Angeline in the hand though. Which was pretty funny, though. How it happened.

We aced our Latin assignment, and she high fived me.

Except that I was holding a pencil in my hand.

Ouch.

That's okay. Angeline is cool. She has Yen Loafers. (Formerly penny loafers, but we put yen in them).

Uhhh...I don't know. Erverything sucks.

I changed my archives page picture again. It's similar, but I like this one more.

See ya.

--Lizz

QUOTE OF THE DAY:

Question: "I was Wondering if you and Davey ever fought over a mirror backstage or something, and if so, who won? And who has used the most makeup on a single night?..."

Jade Puget: Actually, yes, it happens all the time. Finally, I was like, "That's it! It's time to settle this make-up contest once and for all- I challenge you to a make-out!" Wrong choice of words.

+ + + +