THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

09-19-04 . 5:26 pm

Fuck.

Hey- you all have to go look at my archives page to see what beautious results ten seconds hard labor gets you. Right NOW.

There's a war raging in my skull right now.

It hurts to keep my eyes open.

I was helping my mom with her e-bay shit all today. Oh the fascinating life I live, huh?

Man.

Am I boring as fuck.

(....Nevremind....I don't think that made sense....)

I hereby apologize for boring the few of my readers that are left out of their goddamn minds. I'm as bored as you are, trust me.

This is pointless.

Ihave to go get all my shit from PBRC today...What a nightmare. I hate everyone there.

And the feeling's entirely mutual.

I have to go do my ten BILLION (yeah, that's right- Billion) pages of health homework.

Funny, when you don't do your homework all week, it tends to add up.

What a mystery.

Oh well. In goes Courtney Love, out goes all sense of self worth and sanity.

I'm losing myself more and more each day.

+ + + +