THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

09-17-04 . 9:08 pm

I just watched all the A.F.I. videos. All of them.

Sick, I tell you.

SICK SICK SICK.

Why don't I ever meet other people who do shit like this???

Man, though. I guess we know why Davey Havok waxes his eyebrows now. Those things were scary. They totally warrented a little metrosexual attention.

And, holy fucking hell.

You wanna hear a song that sounds exactly like Danzig...Only, uh...Higher?

Man. It was just so funny because I've been listening to A LOT (really a lot) of Danzig lately. He sounds just like him. As if he weren't even trying to hide the fact.

Hm. Not complaing though. Love Danzig.

I just hadn't heard that song in a long time. I don't own that album...As of right now. Though I've got a pretty strong feeling it won't take too long before I become one of those weird kids who completely obsess over them and own their merchandise...And stuff.

See? See what I'm doing? Holy fuck, I AM pathetic.

I don't even need to say names, and you guys know who I'm talking about. That's sad. I shouldn't need to be reduced to pronouns.

That's okay though...

I also watched all The Distillers videos...Coral Fang is still my favorite...Even with the lack of mohawk. *Sadness*

Hm. Today was excrucuatingly boring.

Blame on fact that mom just laid in bed all day feeling sorry for herself.

No shit. All day.

Sigh-ness-osity-full. Now they (the parent people) are shopping for a new car. It's about time.

L.A. in September in a car with no air conditioning is just murder.

+ + + +