THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

09-17-04 . 10:40 am

I DON'T HAVE SCHOOL TODAY!

Take that all of you who ot yesterday off.

Ha ha fucking ha.

But you know, it's not like I'll actually doanything. Because my parents resist actually going out and doing things.

How long is unitl I can drive...?

Oh right. Fuck. I hate my age.

No- I loathe it.

It's a bullshit age and it's been a bullshit year. Come February, everything better turn for the better.

Until then...Well...Until then I'm stuck here listening to bands whose records you can't even BUY in the U.S., because our psychobilly scene is so small is dwindling into the negatives.

And though I love being obscure, it gets old pretty fast.

I mean, come on. No one here listens to stuff like this.

Except maybe for Tiger Army, who they only like because they "sound like A.F.I."

Which I vehemently disagree with. You don't even know...People say that Tiger Army sounds exactly like A.F.I.

It's funny. Makes me wonder what they're listening to and what I am.

Because I can listen to A.F.I. and Tiger Army and the only similarities I find are the same kind of influences. Early Misfits, for example. You hear a lot of that.

I hate people.

I hate them for overlooking good things for what MTV's dishing out.

I want someone else to like this.

Really fucking bad.

....Oh well.....

12 Step Rebels CD comes out in three days.

Go listen. On extras page.

They're awesome...But definitely an aquired taste...As they all are...

Nevermind.

I'm frustratng myself.

"Communication Breakdown" is edging up on being one of my all time favorite songs.

Listen to it here

+ + + +