THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

09-10-04 . 7:35 pm

Exhaustion, exhaustion.

I had a drama audition today. It went very well blah blah blah. Don't feel like expanding on it. It was dull.

But, OH MY.

Bosco Boys.

Those are the boys of St. John Bosco's, by the way. St. Jo's 'brother school'.

And Mayfair boys. Mayfair's the school across the street.

Holy fuck, I hate not having guys in school. That just...Sucks.

They're not just regular hot guys. They're hot ROCKABILLY boys.

((Does it GET any better?))

I'm in emotional shock, I really am.

Man.

ANYWAY. Hot as fucking hell at school.

And we had to take our pictures today. I must be the least photogenic person ever.

So not only was it ten million degrees, but I didn't have time to do my bangs all the way this morning (they have to be curled rockabilly-style), so I just looked...

Well. Let's not even go there.

My English teacher had an Alchoholic's Anonymous book behind her desk.

....It explains a lot really....

And my algebra teacher likes me because I loath group work and named a spider some stupid girl was going to kill Julius and then freed him to go live in harmony with his eight-legged bretheren.

Uhhhh....So yeah.

I hate not having boys.

QUOTE OF THE DAY:

"I can do anything. In GQ, I appeared as a man."-- Boy George

+ + + +