THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

09-09-04 . 5:08 pm

(Okay, I get yelled at for this- and my profile- that's one of their quotes)

I was reading some A.F.I. interview (Why do I do that? It just makes me mad? And I always end up writing about it here...Man. I went two whole days without mentioning them too...) just to waste time.

They really need to stop putting pictures of them on their interviews.

They burn my eyes.

Really. I mean...Ew.

Like ew to the two thousandth degree. It was like watching Benji Madden in that really tight shirt with his fat rolls poking out all over the place.

Only it was Davey Havok wearing leather pants and a fishnet shirt....Things like that will scar me for life.

Actually, here's the picture...

Ow.

Anyway.

I had to go to MASS today. I got lots of glares from....Everyone.

It was funny.

There was a lot of "BURN IN HELL YOU EVIL HEATHEN!!!" being silently screamed at me from every direction.

Like I actually cared. I don't get the whole Church thing. If god spent so much time telling you to go out and do good and help people etc etc, I don't see why he ALSO would need you to go waste valuable help-people time by sitting in a hot room and not paying attention to what's going on.

Nevermind. That didn't quite come out the way I meant it.

Oh, and hey. I'm definitely going to pass religion.

Do you know why?

Because I don't DO ANYTHING.

The teacher doesn't make me do things. I don't participate or anything. Today everyone else had to pick out verses from the Hebrew Scriptures and share them with the class.

She just let me sit there. I told her I didn't own a bible.

And when I raise my hand to answer a question, she always says "What do you know, Lizz?"

Every time.

I'm the only person too.

I guess the whole I-Respect-Your-Faith-You-Respect-My-Religious-Black-Hole thing worked pretty well. I hate being treated differently, but at least I'm not forced to lie constantly like at all the other schools.

That's what it is. Lying.

Uh....So, yeah. That was it...Again.

I changed my archives page. Again. (No Brody this time) I don't like it. But it was about four in the morning and I was fucking exhausted.

Everyone has to tell me about their first days! I totally forgot about it until today when we got to see the Mayfair boys across the street.

Mayfair's the public highschool next to St. Jo's.

And the boys. Holy Fucking Hell. Just gorgeous.

Uhhhhhh...Yeah. I'm just babbling. Nevermind.

QUOTE OF THE DAY:

Hardplace: What are the five most annoying things ever?"

Nick 13: I'd just say people/the human race in general. That about sums it up.

Hardplace: What do you beleive in?

Nick 13: Not much, outside myself.

Hardplace: Any Guilty Pleasures?

Nick 13: ...Actually, the association between guilt and pleasure is a Christian concept that I don't endorse. "

Did I mention that I love him?

+ + + +