THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

09-07-04 . 7:11 am

And so marks the end to all dignity I might have still held.

I have to wear my uniform today.

The shirt....Fits like a garbage bag.

It really does.

And the skirt...Well. Let's not go there.

God, it's so fucking depressing- I can't even tell you.

I mean, I'm living on an Every-Day-Is-Halloween kind of thing here. I like dressing up. And I try to outdo myself daily. Because that's just fun

So I'm breaking about a thousand unifrom rules today.

But no rule is broken until someone has told you so. At least twice.

And even then it's a stretch.

But school doesn't start til nine on Tuesdays because it's Catholic school and they can pull shit like that off. So I'm stuck here for fifty minutes until my ride comes.

And then I get to get in a minivan and ride for half and hour to school with four other girls and listen to KIIS FM. Or the Country station.

The world is a cruel, cruel place, my friends.

But I never quite know what's going on, anyway.

QUOTE OF THE MOMENT:

"She walks out with empty arms, machine gun in her hands. She is good and she is bad, no one understands..."

I can quote that whole song. But I won't.

I changed the layout to my archives page....Again. It reminds me of my old one. And the one before that. And the one before that.

I guess I'm just not very creative about those things.

I'm thinking of whipping (hee hee- whippingg) up some new images for a template. I think I'll use some Vince Ray tattoo images. They're awesome. I can't think of where you can find them at the moment...But I'll add it as soon as I do.

God. I have to go 'get ready'.

Yuck.

+ + + +