THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

09-03-04 . 4:53 pm

Damage Done By Worms- "Suicide City"

12 Step Rebels-- "Skinwalkers"

12 Step Rebels-- "Creatures of the Night"

Demented Are Go!- "Satan's Rejects"

The Meteors- "Lonliness of a Long Distance Killer"

Mad Sin- "Communication Breakdown"

Mad Sin- "1000 Eyes"

Mad Sin- "Senseless Species"

Nekromantix- "Curse of the Coffin"

Nekromantix- "Rockin Reptile"

Nekromantix- "Who Killed the Cheerleader?"

Nekromantix- "Subcultural Girl"

Nekromantix- "I'm a Hellcat"

The HorrorPops- "Where They Wander"

The HorrorPops- "Dotted With hearts"

The HorrorPops- "Baby Lou Tattoo"

Tiger Army- "Temptation"

Tiger Army- "American Nightmare"

Tiger Army- "Fog Surrounds"

Tiger Army- "Midnight Dreams"

Tiger Army- "Outlaw Heart"

Tiger Army- "Power of Moonlight"

Tiger Army- "When the Night Comes Down"

Tiger Army- "In the Orchard"

Tiger Army- "Rose of the Devil's Garden"

Tiger Army- "Sea of Fire"

Courtney Love- "All the Drugs"

Franz Ferdinand- "Shopping for Blood"

The Misfits- "She"

The Misfits- "Hollywood Babylon"

The Misfits- "Where Eagles Dare"

The Reverand Horton Heat- "Revival"

The Distillers- "The Gallow is God"

The Distillers- "Hall of Mirrors"

A.F.I.- "Brownie Bottom Sundae"

A.F.I.- "At a Glance"

A.F.I.- "God Called in Sick Today"

A.F.I.- "Dancing Through Sunday"

A.F.I.- "Third Season"

A.F.I.- "Total Immortal"

A.F.I.- "Days of the Pheonix"

A.F.I.- "A Single Second"...But I'm pretty sure that one's just because of the harmonies...Hee hee hee....Nick 13.....

Danzig- "Twist of Cain"

Rancid- "Lock, Step, and Gone"

Social Distortion- "Ring of Fire"

The Dead Kennedys- "Viva Las Vegas"

Stray Cats- "Built for Speed"

Stray Cats- "Bring it Back"

Stray Cats- "Stray Cat Strut" (Live)

Kittie- "Into the Darkness"...Their lead singer looks like a man. She does. Like Davey Havok if he was a girl. Well. More of a girl.

Morrissey- "First of the Gang to Die"

The Cure- "The End of the World"

+ + + +