THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

08-29-04 . 9:53 am

God, I'm tired.

My cat kept me up for about an hour last night.

Cats are stupid.

Or at least this one is.

Well. Actually he is an evil genious set on taking over the universe one mere mortal at a time. But he's working with a slight idiot savant type status.

He just sat there and bit me every time I moved.

So I bit him back.

((...Yeah....I know....I bit the cat....))

And then he started purring and fell asleep.

Sigh.

I'm watching Vh1. (Shocking, isn't it?)

There's some Maroon 5 video playing

I think it's funny to play three minute videos that are basically cheap pedophilia advertisment.

Because that's totally is.

Every single person in there is approximately fifteen to twenty years older than the next one.

Just pointing out the obvious.

I'll write later.

I redid my archives page. It's perty-ful. And my extras page has new bands on it.

Woo-fucking-hoo.

I need to stop writing entries like this.

+ + + +