THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

08-25-04 . 3:41 pm

Hm.

How to describe school?

I think that to say that one of the nuns already knows my name.

That's right, folks. Nuns.

And, no, they don't get up in the black and white get up- but they are pretty weird.

Man.

Am I ever heading down the worng road.

Really.

It was so scary. All the girls....have....pep....and school spirit.

And, guess what?

THERE ARE NO BOYS.

Not one.

Zero.

Zip.

Nada.

I'm traumatized.

Already.

Though I suppose it could be taken either way. I mean, it's probabaly a good thing so they don't have to see us in our frightening good-Catholic getups.

Which, according to Mr. HomeRoomTeacherMan we don't have to wear until September 7th.

Anyway. So the big thing was the whole enthusiasm thing. I got berated for not cheering.

Good impression begin on the first day, kids.

Yeah.

So what else?

Oh, not a lot.

I already had a whole conversation with the drama teacher.

And I found out that I have to take sex ed for the ten thousanth time. And that lady is really scary.

I don't know...

I don't want to talk about it. Maybe later.

It's just depressing now.

But, just so ya'll know- I'm going to hell and getting expelled.

I just am.

+ + + +