THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

08-24-04 . 8:57 pm

Talk about slaps in the face.

Guess what starts tomorrow???

Yeah, that's right.

SCHOOL.

Or, at least, orientation starts.

Why is it that I am the last one to remember this???

Yeah, yeah, I know.

I have serious panicked preperation to do.

I haven't even found any decent pictures of Courtney Love with which to adorn my locker space.

How positively tragic.

And HA.

Guess what?

I still have a huge novel to read.

We have a test on it soon.

I find this entirely amusing.

I got more bass books today.

Admittedly, I haven't had time to even pick up the goddamn thing in weeks.

But it's the thought that counts.

Today's other entry was far better and less comprehensible.

But I just thought you all might want your daily up date on my far from fascinating life.

Ah, sigh.

EDIT>> I find it particularly amusing when people insist on writing out a whole band's name when they could just shorten it like the whole world. (i.e. AFI)

That's right, you guys.

You are just too goddamn cool for those pesky little acronyms.

Honestly. Who the hell wants to write A Fire Inside when you could do the same thing in just three letters?

But, hey, I'm sure those are all just the kids who think Sing the Sorrow wasn't a pathetic attempt at music and personally insulting to me. I could go on for hours.

They probably are too cool for acronyms.

Rock on.

+ + + +