THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

08-12-04 . 5:50 pm

Well...

I'm (insert adjective) to say that I look completely different than I did...This morning.

Yes, yes.

My hair is now very, very straight (which I don't like but have to wait three days before I can do anything), shorter, and I have little rockabily bangs.

It is the same color, however. Which really makes me mad because I just look like some immature idiot now. Who's had the same haircut since she was six due to horrible overbearing parents.

Which, you know, really wasn't the look I was going for.

...Like...At all.....

Speaking of parents, however, I can proudly say that my mother despises it. She tried very hard to dissuade me out of it...She wanted me to get some edgy little modern thing...

HA.

Right cause you know, I'm real edgy. And those saddle shoes? Real modern. Riiiiight.

So, I don't know how I feel.

Just irriated, I guess, because I can't do anything with my hair until it regains all of it's body.

(And nothing but water can do that...Which I hate been forbidden to do).

I don't know.

I need someone else's opinion...Someone that I don't live with.

So....I guess I'll just update later.

EDIT: Oh by the way, I couldn't find any pictures of the hair I wanted...So I just brought in the HorrorPops CD case...Yeah...Obsessive....They thought I was crazy...And a little frightening.

One lady told me I reminded her of Avril Lavigne.

I'm still a little resentful of that one....

+ + + +