THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

08-11-04 . 6:44 pm

I came here to put lyrics to a song.

But now I don't think I will.

Because personal value in relation to music always ends up a bit obscure in my case. Which, taking into consideration what I've been listening to exclusively lately, is hardly surprising.

Sigh.

I've been taking things far too seriously lately. Which I find particularly aggrivated considering that I actually have somewhere else to put all my little mental fragments.

It's lonely there.

I mean. Really. When was the last time I actually wrote anything amusing? Not that that's ever been my purpose here...But come on.....

Things are coming far to metaphorically for me lately, and I'm not using prose as much as I should.

Though, why specifically I should, I have yet to determine. Oh well. I bore myself. And, from just reading a few entries past, I must be boring all of you too....

You know what? I don't even want to finish this peice of crap.

I'll do this elsewhere in the form of something more...More of how I've been thinking.

Fuck.

A whole entry that didn't make sense to even me.

And I wrote it.

I'm in way over my head here.

+ + + +