THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

08-09-04 . 12:56 pm

In my continual pursuit of the least cool people throughout history, I bring you August's Cool Person, one of the most overrated people on the planet.

Just so you know, the subject was too revolting to actually go into further. So I didn't bother looking up a bio.

I hate him.

Sid Vicious: Origina name: John Ritchie. Birth- May 10th, 1957. Death- February 2, 1979. Musician. (ha!). Memeber of The Sex Pistols. Cause of death- Heroin overdose. Burial: Cremated, Ashes scattered. Location of ashes is unknown but they were allegedly scattered on his girlfriend's Philidelphia grave in King David Cemetary (Nacey Spungen)

Idiot. Drug addict. Couldn't even play a bass. Sucked up to his girlfriend. Who was also an idiot. Psychopath. Mostly cause of the drugs. Overrated.

Yeah, cool.

(Which is stretching even for me)

+ + + +