THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

08-02-04 . 12:00 pm

Today I was sitting on my widowbench (yes, I have a windobench), and my cat tried to jump up on the ledge.

What he failed to realize is that, well, you see, there isn't a ledge.

So he just jumped up really high...And smacked his whole body into the window.

And then he fell on the ground.

And, yes, this would have been really, really funnyunder any circumstances...But he did it like three times.

Sometimes I wonder what exactly we're feeding them...

At least he doesn't talk to his legs....

That's what the other one does (Se�or Meat Loaf on Legs)...

Anyway. Looks just like another good ol' day of, well, nothing.

Woo-hoo.

But, hey, I had ice cream for breakfast!

And peanut butter.

And a boiled egg.

Cause....Well....We don't have any food in the house...Kind of.....

Anyway. I have no idea where my parents are. For the thousandth time I just woke up this moring with my sister watching television (She's glued to it, I swear), and no one else at home.

Shutting Up.

+ + + +