THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

07-22-04 . 10:03 pm

Hey, guess what?

I think I'm going to throw up. That'll be....interesting.

Heh heh heh....

Fuck you, Mr. Atkins.

Fuck you fuck you fuck fuck you.

I watched like nine thousand episodes of Scrubs with my dad.

I don't think that that's the reason why I'm going to throw up....though I doubt it helped....

Oh, but hey. I embarassed my mom! And I wasn't even there!

How often does that happen?

See, my mom a.k.a. Miss Screen Printer Mistress was printing me shirts today at the college.

They said Psychobilly on them cause I was bored when she asked for designs.....They're cool though....The fonts pretty...And the word is inside a big coffin ala-Nekromantix style....

Anyway. The college kids liked them. And so they asked who made them.

And then they saw my mom....Heh heh heh.

So she had to explain that they were for her obscure and strange teenage daughter.

They were cool about. (They always are).

I just think it's funny.

It makes me feel so triumphant to think that I can make people feel awkward without even being there.

That's talent if I ever saw it, man.

Anyway.

I only have one more day of Art Camp/Hell!

Unless I have to go next week too....Which might actually be okay because Miss Mil-ay-naw Grass might be there. No, I know she will be.

God haven't seen her since I ran into her and her mom at the gross Mexican restraunt....Was that ever gross....I think they spit in my food....

Yeah, nevermind.

I think I'd go if she was there. What can I say? I relate well to girls who, while being unfairly pretty, can still belch the alphabet and fart on command.

And that, my friends, says quite a lot really.

Oi....I want....To go up to Thousand Oaks...

To go visit Ms. Evil Obsesso. Who I don't really like...

But she's okay in small doses, I guess. Plus, her house is awesome, and her friends are cool...And she lives right by a mall....

Not that I'd ever take advantage of my not-friend that way.

Yeah. So I'm just babbling.

It's keeping down all the no-sugar-no-carb-and-a-hell-of-a-lot-of-salad food that I;m being fed.

But, on the plus.

If I can ever find a place to do it, I'm gonna start up Double Bass. (Who knew? Apperantly, people just don't seem to find much appeal in a giant string instrument that weighs about ten thousand pounds and is a fucking pain in the ass to carry around...Weird). I was offered Electric bass....But that seems so...generic.

I mean, come on. In this day and age of pointless pop-punk and humiliating unoriginality, ever other motherfucker picks up a guitar/bass and calls themselves the next big thing.

But, hey. Who starts up an instrument that's not only a pain in the ass, but really not practical for anything?

Oh sigh.

I am tired.

And I need to stop abusing the printer by printing out pictures of the HorrorPops and Nekromantix to fill blank wall space.

Honestly, you'd think I was starting a Kim Nekroman shrine.

It's quite pathetic actually....

But, then again, I suppose the latter could be said about....Well, my entire focus in life.

Hey! I began to depress myself so much that I forgot about the fact that I feel completely naseous!

..Until now....

Fuck.

+ + + +