THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

07-23-04 . 6:56 pm

I am so mad right now.

I...I can't even tell you. Some people just need to be shot.

Today, my sister went to this girl's birthday party at her house. Her big sister (el-dumbfuck-oso), who I used to hang out with, was there too with her...uh....Posse.

What a load of bullshit.

Just from my sister's description of what happened....I just want to scream at her.

She- my ex-friend- spent the whole time being mean to these kids. They are seven-fucking-years old. YOU ARE FOURTEEN.

YOU HAD TO FUCKING REPEAT A GRADE BECAUSE YOU WERE TOO COMPLETELY IDIOTIC TO GRASP THE CONCEPT OF HOMEWORK.

She was beating up on her sister and pouring water on these kids and shit like that. It was revolting.

And do you know what her excuse was? Her excuse as to why she behaved the way she did?

Because she was a punk now.

A punk.

Punk.

People like that....Who could be so relentlessly immature as to call themselves something they are not and be mean to kids half their fucking age...

They don't even deserve to say the word punk.

They shouldn't even be allowed to listen to anything involving a guitar.

It's....It's disgusting.......

People like that can just go move into their trailers and listen to Eminem all day with their white trash boyfriends.

Punk?

Do these people even know what it's about? Why it started?

I'll tell you- No. No, they do not.

They are using it as a sorry-ass excuse for their unacceptable behavior and as a fucking fashion statement.

And to use those exact words...

Because I am a punk now...

I don't even know how incredibly, incredibly angry that makes me.

It's abuse of the entire thing.

It's abuse of what a lot of people make their lives out of.

And all because she's not fucking mature enough to handle a fucking seven year old.

You know, when does it stop? Why can some people get off doing that?

She doesn't even listen to the music. She doesn't even try.

One time she called me (she's too fucking retarded to get that I hate her guts...And hang up on her almost every time she attempts to call me) and asked me what I was listening to.

Rancid.

She had never heard of them.

Rancid.

Cause, you know, she's sooooo PUNK ROCK.

For fuck's sake, the goddamn cheerleaders at my school had heard of RANCID.

Everyone has heard of them.

It's like a rule.

It's like having never heard of The Sex Pistols.

Ugh.

And I try so hard not to let it get to me. But I have my limits.

It's...so...frustrating.

God. I need to stop. I think I'm just making myself angrier...

....Because she was a punk now....

+ + + +