THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

07-21-04 . 1:22 pm

Hmm....Today.

Well....I get to go to the orthodontist.

Where hopefully I will not have to relive the Davey Havok experince. That was fucking painful.

See, there was this one lady there who was trying to fix something with my stupid braces. And I guess she assumed that because I was wearing black I was an obvious fan of A.F.I. ((She asked me- but you know, all ten of her fingers were in my mouth...So I couldn't exactly answer)).

So she starts telling me about how she "met" (assaulted) Davey Havok at some mall or something. And she got so excited about it that her hand slipped and she broke two of my brackets. And cause quite a lot of bleeding, I may point out.

Anyway. So, hopefully, I'll get some non-stupidly-enthusiastic person.

I guess there's not actually a lot to say about today.

I have to volunteer with this weird girl. She spent like the whole time drawing HIM pictures on the table.

Of course...I was drawing tattoo designs....So there you go.

Anyway.

This is for Sarah. I tried to think of ten...But I only got to five. I'm seriously dull.

Sigh.

10...Er, Five Hottest Musicians.

1. M. Shadows (Avenged Sevenfold)

2. Davey Havok only circa 1996. (A.F.I.)

3. Nick 13 (Tiger Army)

4. Billy Martin

5. Jade Puget when he had the Johnny Bravo hairdo and the side burns. (A.F.I....again)

+ + + +