THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

07-16-04 . 6:19 pm

Today.

Nothing happened.

Nothing even pretended to happen.

Except that I discovered that I truly do have OCD.

I listened to the same CD from before I had even gotten out of bed this morning to this very moment. I think I can sing all of the songs by heart now.

My dad got me some earings.

I don't have peirced ears.

But, you know, the thought that counts. They're pretty though. Two pairs. Skulls and...skulls.

Woo-hoo.

I'm feeling full of enthusiasm today, in case you couldn't tell.

My mission today was to finish dying the bottom of my hair hot pink (only half is done right now).

I got as far as getting the bottle of dye. And then I set it on my dresser.

I did another painting.

It still looks like a tattoo. But, then again, they always do.

Oi.

I have to go stop boring you.

~Pinki.

+ + + +