THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-22-04 . 11:03 pm

Oi. Exhausted.

Hey guys. Okay. This is officially my last entry (*tear*) for the next three weeks. God. That's a miserable prospect.

And, ha ha ha ha ha, I STILL HAVE NOTHING PACKED!

The humor in that is somewhat hard to fathom.

Anyway. I'm really gonna miss all of you, and I wish you were coming because it would make my time a lot better.

So. As my satanic template ate my extras page, I suggest that if you are just dying without me, you look on the archives page. Most of it is shit...But, hey, whatever.

So...Uh....Yeah. I hate England. And I hate my family.

Woo-hoo.

Fuck. I...don't....want....to....leave.

I hate everything. Officially.

Joy, Long Plane Rides, and and Infinite Amount of Sracasm,

~~Lizz (with two z's!)

P.S. Amanda (E.), while I'm gone, I officially order you to turn on your notes and spell my username right on your template,

Chelsea, you have finish Alysha's diary...You just do...

Amanda (the other one), you...just go cause chaos somewhere or another.

Pauli, poke Amanda.

Sarah, put up the Benji-Choking-Joel pictures...

Vanesa, write an adequate description of me please.

.....

...

.

Um....yeah. That really was it.

If any of you would be so kind to just kidnap me from my bedroom tonight, please do. I'llleave my window open.

+ + + +