THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-22-04 . 9:20 am

Okay, next time I decide that I should just go on iTunes to listen to random music, someone please tell me not to...I had to add yet another album to my list....Fuck.

Fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck.

I have eight dollars to my name....Oh sigh.

Damn you Eighteen Visions. Damn damn damn damn damn you.

Today is promising to be remakably...lame.

I actually had to wake up early...because my parents are stupid and work all the time. And, just to tell all of you, I STILL don't have anything I need.

Anything.

But, you know what? It apperantly doesn't matter.

I fucking wanted something to read (preferably And I Don't Want to Live This Life about Nancy Spungen) and something new to listen to (Tiger Army, Eighteen Visions, The Suicide Machines...and the list goes on....and on....and on....and on....and on....)....

But whatever. If I spend any time with my dad in England, I'll easily get at least three CDs out of it...You know....

Yeah. I'm just babbling.

Oh well.

I'm nt quite awake yet...I really don't quite wake up til about four, really...Which doesn't help with school...

Anyway.

I'm sure there's something I should be doing....I'll go find some way to avoid it...

+ + + +