THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-21-04 . 11:43 am

There must be something wrong with me...

I think that I have listened to my Nirvana CD more times in the past two days than I usually do in a month....What does that say, I wonder??

Oh well.

I don't even know why the fuck I even bother to write in the morning. There is nothing going on. And considering that I just woke up and hour ago....Well. That's hardly surprising.

Anyway. Let me detail-whore you to death (because I can, for god's sake).

My mom and my grandma are at the DMV renewing my mom's driver's license. She was supposed to get it done in October. I think that rather speaks for itself about her spersonality and organizational skills (which, unfortuantely, I have apperantly inhereited).

She wouldn't even have gotten it done, but my grandmother won't drive in Ireland or England....Ha ha ha. Gee that'll be fun. Kinda like when my dad first started to remember how to use a stick shift and drive on the wrong side of the road. We (well, ME) were already on the freeway.

It was kind of like a much more frightening expereice of Autopia. Exept my dad was just yelling a lot. I don't think you hear to many people yelling at their cars in British accents at Disneyland....Though, of course, I could be wrong....

My sister (a.k.a Psycho-Bitch-Extroirdinaire) has now decided to talk to me all the time. I'm not quite sure what prompted this sudden change of tide, but I don't think I like it very much. I found it much more pleasent when I would just walk into a room, she would scream "I HATE YOU" and then run out (after picking something heavy to hurl at me, of course).

I am still not ready to go on a three week trip to a foreign country. My mom still refuses to take me to the goddamn bookstore or buy me a sweatshirt. Which I need rather desperatly. Because my Sally in the coffin one has a big hole in it...Well. Most of my clothe have holes in them...But that's another story, I suppose.

So.

Yeah, that was it.

And I'm still listening to Nirvana. What. The. Fuck.

Oh well.

Oh yeah. And just to everyone out there: I'm wearing my old P.E. shorts and big plastic pearls...

I just thought you should know that.

+ + + +