THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-20-04 . 4:43 pm

I swear to god. I am just the most cliche person I know.

Just admit it, right? I'm a fucking idiot....

Why is it that some music makes you feel so horribly inadequite.

I suppose that would be because I always think I'm a lot better than everyone else....That's funny. Me? Better?

Try: Me? A thousand times worse off for all of her impudence and stupid ideas?

Yeah. That's just fucking right.

Some days.

Some days just suck.

So maybe I'll just go drown myself in the shower after leaving a cryptic message all over the white towels in my own blood that I got from slicing open my wrists with razor blades.

Or. I'll just go eat some pudding.

That seems slightly less dramatic.

God. Why does drama always get looked down upon? I would love a little drama every now and then.

Instead of just eating pudding when I could be drowning myself and leaving weird messages in blood. Or robbing banks. Or saving children from fires. Or working at animal shelters....Or learning to tight-rope walk....

Damn it.

Pudding wins again.

Fuck the world.

+ + + +