THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-20-04 . 4:01 pm

My mom told me I could change my name for next year....That doesn't seem very interesting. But I might do it.

Today....Was like every other day. Except that it was father's day. Of course then, my dad had to work. So we went to my gradparent's church. And looked at all the weird religious people and their weird religious movie. It was creepy.

Just like a scene from Saved!. I saw that last night....And now it's just official that I am destined to just rot in hell. And I don't quite care....

Hmmmmm....

There's really not a lot to say. And, unfrtunately, I'm not even managing to say this little well. You'd think that the less you say, the better you'd say it....Once again, I stand corrected.

I've now decided to make an effort to see the depth of people. That'll be hard. But even the people really close to me have a lot more depth and feeling and pain than I give them credt for...

Anyway.

That was it.

I fucking need that Tiger Army CD before we leave.

Sorry....I do.

+ + + +