THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-18-04 . 11:41 pm

HASH(0x861d828)
Your match is... DAVEY! Congrats! Davey, (for those
who have no clue) is the lead singer of AFI.
Very sexy might I add. He tends to be a
pesimest and concentrate on the bad things, yet
he takes all his depression and turns it into
amazing lyrics. Anywho, congrats!!

Which member of AFI is your match?
brought to you by Quizilla brody armstrong w/mohawk
good job! *high five* u know a lot about brody
armstrong. so that makes u cool because brody
is awesome and so is her band!

how much do u know about brody armstrong of the distillers
brought to you by Quizilla

HASH(0x8918a84)
You are the Devil Lock!!! You are sort of silly
and crazy in a way, but you don't care! You
like heavier rock where the vocalist is
screaming his head off and there's a huge mosh
pit. you love tight shiny pants and people
seem to find you scary, but you don't care!

Which Davey Havok hairstyle are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Excuse me while I have my alone time with DAVEY...and his hair....Hee hee hee.....But, fuck. What the hell is up with the sweater???

Your sin is Sloth, your just plain lazy man, hey
get up get a job,so when youve worked hard and
succeded and earned your early retirement then
go take a nap.



Which of the Seven Deadly Sins are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

CWINDOWSDesktopnightmare.jpg
Nightmare Before Christmas!



What movie Do you Belong in?(many different outcomes!)
brought to you by Quizilla

As if I couldn't already see that one coming....

Hooligan Bear
Hooligan Bear



Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Plot
You're a Plot writer!



What kind of writer are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Info Black
Your Heart is Black



What Color is Your Heart?
brought to you by Quizilla

You know what? That hurts...That just fucking hurts. Oh well. ((Regains Apathy...That's better))

I am punk music!!
Rock on, dude! You are Punk music!

What type of music are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Okay, this one gets in because it was horrendously off. In a kind of funny way...

Lead Vocalist
I'm a Lead Vocalist, like Thom Yorke of Radiohead!

Which rock star stereotype are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

How to make a HamletWilDie
Ingredients:
3 parts mercy
3 parts courage
5 parts ego
Method:
Stir together in a glass tumbler with a salted rim. Add a little caring if desired!


Username:

Personality cocktail
From Go-Quiz.com
I AM 33% GOTH!
33% GOTH
Goth ny night, normal by day. Deep in my heart I know I am evil, but not on the company's time. I do need to eat.
HASH(0x8c17f34)
Distillers... Wow, you are fucking kickarse, Brody
Dayle is one kick ass chick, wow, you are
really lucky to have got Distillers

Which of the bands I like are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

I'm a cheater...Two bands I like for the price of one! Who could say no???

Afi
Afi, wow, they are really cool, Davey Havok has an
amazing voice, they are so cool they are
difinately one of my favourites

Which of the bands I like are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

+ + + +