THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-19-04 . 1:08 pm

God. My mom is being extra-P.M.S-y. She blames the fact that we are leaving on Wensday for another country. I blame the fact that she is an unhappy middle-aged woman who hates her job, has too many pets, and can only think about all the oppurtunites she missed....

But that's just me.

Oh sigh.

She told me that I couldn't sit in my room all day today "with the music on". I politely asked if there was anything else I could do.

She got mad. And told me that it was that kind of attitude that would just get all my crap taken away again.

So I think I'll try my sister's attitude instead. So instead of spending all day alone with intelectual stimulants, I will spend the whole day eating (maily chocolate pudding) and watching mindless television. Needless to say, of course, that your mind is more active when you are asleep than when you ate watching television.

But, oh no.

My mother wants two dirty blonde vegetables for daughters.

+ + + +