THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-17-04 . 2:51 pm

You know what?

I didn't have to go to school today.

And I won't have to tomorrow.

Or the next day.

Or the next.

Because I am o-o-o-o-o-ut of scho-o-o-o-ol!

And I'm almost unsure as to whether or not this is a good thing. Because all I do now is sit at home. And do nothing.

Woo-hoo.

God. I was just re-reading all of my early entries. I'm kind of a fucking idiot. And I don't think it's healthy to make as big of changes as I have made since...February. It's really not.

And, as things get worse- everything gets better.

And that's something I beleived in for a long time...

Yeah, yeah. It makes no sense. Do I ever?

But think about it. As things around you get worse, you get better. Or at least I do.

Or maybe it's just that the worse things get, the better the good things seem.

Anyway. My parents are still having fucking panic attacks over the stupid trip we have to go on (leaving Wens.). Which is stupid...Because they are just overreacting.

I hate it when people do that. When you panic over something so small, it's just...pointless. And a waste of energy. There are more important things to panic over.

But, being a teenager, I doubt I know any of them.

Oh sigh.

Well...That was it. I'm having a relatively dull day.

And can I just say, if you have to make a song and music video about how redneck you are...THAT LOOKS BAD FOR EVERYONE.

I hope every single person thinking about coming to this country listens to the song "Redneck Woman" and then turns back around because we really are as bad as we sound, apperantly.

My country is a fucking disgrace.

Why couldn't we all just be Canadian?

+ + + +