THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-15-04 . 9:39 pm

Hmmmmm....

I haven't really had a lot to say lately.

Put it this way: I spend four hours of the school day pretending to be somewhere else (that...Or reading this month's issue of AP), and then for two hours I pretend to pay attention to whatever crap movie they are playing/listen to my CD player/talk to whoever is sitting by me.

Which is typically someone pretty cool considering that they don't talk attendance anymore so you can just sort of wander in wherever you want. Like today Chelsea and everyone came to history with me. And yesterday I spent all of history talking to Christian and Chris R.

God. How I will miss the company of guys. I can't even tell you.

Because no girl I know would have a whole conversation with you about what it would be like to be stuck through someone else and have both of you still alive or jump out of an airplane and have a broken parachute. Or be hit by one of those people.

They just wouldn't.

But it was pretty funny. I think a bunch of the guys around us were kinda grossed out too. I was just laughing.

But now I'm not ever going to get to see these people again.

Except maybe Christian...Cause I'll see him at festivals.

Anyway. Tomorrow is graduation.

And I'm officially archiving all of my entries before tomorrow.

I'm trying to start off new you know.

And I know how fucked that seems. Or sounds, rather.

But I'm wearing my old gym shorts, eating chocolate pudding, listening to pre-Lars Rancid, and suffering extreme pain from having to use thigh muscles I didn't even know I had today in horse back riding.

Anyway.....

God. I sound dull.

Well. As I said. I'm gonna go try to fix the disaster known as my archives page, update the extras...And whatever else I need to do.

Oh By The Way.

I'm gonna be gone for three weeks (it's a lot worse than it sounds...trust me) in England and Ireland for some good ol' family bonding, and will no doubt be in areas so remote (and full of my revolting relatives) that I won't be able to get to a computer.

So if you're a reader of my diary, it would help a lot to tell me some of your favorite entries of the past.

Because while I'm gone, I'm just gonna have to post a page of alternative options for people to go too.

So as soon as it's ready, the page'll be fixed and PLEASE leave me a note saying which ones to post.

Thanks a lot.

Sorry. I'm overly-exhausted.

And kinda sad about missing my friends.

So...I'll go do that then.

+ + + +