THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-16-04 . 3:46 pm

Okay. My archive-thingy is finally fixed. So.

To those of you who didn't read the old one, I am in desperate need of your help (thank you Sarah!).

I am gonna be gone for three weeks to England and Ireland. Which sounds a lot better written down than it will be in reality.

So I need you guys to try and remeber some good entries to post as an alternative to my not-able-to-be-updated diary. And I'm (still) working on the extras page, but that'll be done soon.

Okay.

Now that's over, let me breifly describe my day.

It was graduation.

No big deal, really.

I just got up, took the bus to school, sat on a stupid (and painful) metal bench, watched Christian and Maddy and DanAngelo and Dameron sing "Heart", and then I walked across a stage. And then I went home.

It was entirely non-interesting.

And some girls were all sobbing and crying and saying all this bullshit about how they were going to miss this school. Ha-fucking-ha.

Liars.

The only thing that was relatively interesting was people's reactions to the dress code.

It ranged everywhere from looking like you were going to prom to looking like you were going to mall.

I actually looked half-way abnormal. Which was cool.

That's another thing.

You know the Hot-Topic-Clones that I mention way too much? None of them dressed up.

I expected them all to come in big ol' Tripp NYC dresses and studded Manson-boots because they're just idiots like that.

The fuckers didn't even wear fishnets. Or stud belts.

And we were all beginning to beleive that they slept in them....

And I swear to God. These kids must have had all their goddamn jelly bracelets surgically removed. BEcause that's literally the only way you could possibly take off that many stupid little rubber circles.

They wear them up to their ELBOWS. And about two inches thick to boot.

Oi.

Well.

That was it. I wish I could have gone out with my friends to lunch (Chelsea you still have my OpIvy CD and I would like it back before I go off on my little "family-Bonding" thing). But I couldn't because my mom had to go get another passport.

(She lost that too)

Anyway.

So....I have work I have to go do on this site.

I am listening to Avenged Sevenfold. It kinda just reminds me that M. Shadows really is hot.

+ + + +