THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-02-04 . 9:33 pm

We had our first show today...

I realize that really that doesn't mean anything to anyone else. But it's nice to go on stage and not get hell for once.

After the production was pretty miserable though.

There were these two guys who used to go to my school. Just about every girl there was sitting there being a disgrace to the female race in front of them (drooling, laughing at every dumbfuck joke, flirting). They all really looked the part too. They had taken off all of their stage makeup and put on their little hot pants/"shorts" and Roxy shirts and were giggling. It was fucking disgusting.

I, however, just in apperance looked a bit different. I was wearing a green day shirt, rolled up pants, stripey kneesocks, hightops that say "Lost" and "Gone" on them, and my beauty-ous army jacket. And my hair was huge because it had been wrapped around my head in six braids for four hours before that. And I still had my stagemakep on. So my lipstick was almost purple and my eye makeup was running really bad because it was hot on stage.

((Sorry to bore you all with that....I'm a detail whore))

Anyway.

So this guy Vince, who everyone like falls all over just because he is "hot" (whatever...He is still an ignorant jerk), comes up to me. Let me describe what happened.

"Hi Elizabeth. Do you remember me?"

((Well, no shit moron. I sat next to you in three periods ALL LAST YEAR. But no really. I have amnesia...))

I glared at him. Especially because he didn't even look at me when he said it. Which is really rude.

"No, Vince. I have no idea who you are. You are just some stranger walking down the hallways of MY school. Why the fuck are you here."

He's an idiot.

"God. That hurts soooo much."

"Yeah. Well. Fuck you".

...

It was pretty funny. All the girls there were just staring at me with their mouths open.

Oh, god forbid I should say something to offend the high and mighty Vincent Corrolla.

I wouldn't be surprised if they never speak to me again.

These chicks get so pissy when you insult the pathetic object of their ignored affections.

Actually, I hope they just use it as incentive to never acknowledge my existance again.

That would be pretty awesome.

+ + + +