THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

05-31-04 . 3:50 pm

Well, I tried very hard to sit down and read.

But the picture of M. Shadows on my desktop kept distracting me...So I had to stop.

And now everytime I look at my computer, I am forced to drool a little bit.

Yeah, nevermind.

I wish my parents would get home.

I don't even know where they are. My dad just woke me up this morning and said "Your mom and Toni are out and I'm taking your sister to...."

And then he kind of left.

But I fucking wish they were here, because I'm sure I could arose enough sympathy for them to take me to Borders or something. Tell them I have to get one of the books on my reading list.

I am so bored. Apperantly, I have the skill of only being able to read when I should be doing something else and only listening to happy music when I am miserable (and miserable music when I am in a perfectly good mood).

So I sort of screw myself over in all directions, really. Just keeping myself at a sort of limbo between emotions.

I really wish I could just feel one thing at a time, dammit.

Oh sigh.

I feel terribly cliche.

+ + + +