THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

05-27-04 . 10:41 pm

...I had something to say....Unfortuanely. I seem to have misplaced that thought.

I am very nearly almost (What the fuck, Lizz? Very nearly amost?)

in a good mood.

It's weird.

I hate that now Rancid's ...And Out Come the Wolves CD only reminds me of Washington DC.

Not that I didn't have a lot of fun there....You know. I just don't like to be reminded of it constantly.

I am not looking foreward to tomorrow. It is bad enough to have to go to school for the regulatory number of hours. But it's just mean to make us stay til 9:00.

That really sucks.

And I still have a lot of homework to do. Because....I am an idiot.

Well, but you knew that didn't you?

Oi. I don't even have anything to rant about. I hate that. Sort of.

Anyway. Actually, I was just sitting and drawing on the back of this card thing. I made a little black broken heart with bat wings, and thorned vines all over the page and a HIM quote.

It's actually really pretty.

For me.

And I hate art. Which sounds really aweful.

But when you are raised with two professional artists as parents who pushed you and forced you to live the majority of your childhood in art galleries and museums, the entire thing becomes very unattractive.

I will seriously become ill now if I go to one of my parents art shows. Last time, I got really sick and dizzy. And just sat outside the whole time.

I guess it's cool to have artists as parents though. It's probably better than like...pharmacists or something.

And my mom does have a permanent peice in the white house. Which is kind of a big deal.

They just want me to go into the feild so much. And I hate it.

I really do.

Which is stupid.

+ + + +