THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

05-26-04 . 10:38 pm

I feel like I have been hit...By a truck.

I am so completely exhausted. It also doesn't help, I suppose, that I was dragged around DisneyLand for five thousand hours after school today by my bitchy sister cause it was her birthday.

She was worse than usual.

Because she, even at a young age, has discovered something very important about my...disposition. I will not fight back.

People at school have figured this out too. I get a lot of shit because people could seriously sit there and talk shit about me to my face, and I wouldn't say anything. I wouldn't flinch.

And do you know why? It's not because I'm a fucking coward. It's because people like that are only out there for a reaction. If you don't give one, they get even angrier.

And, hey, they are the ones who look like idiots anyway. So who cares?

Anyway. She was such a fucking bitch today. I just said something general about something nonimportant, and she just turns to me and says "Would you stop talking to me?"

She said it all nasty too. I don't know what's wrong with her. I would never say anything like that.

And then there's my mom.

Oh god.

See, I wasn't supposed to go to school today on account of extreme exhaustion and all. But then she was in a bad mood this morning. So she just says "Here have a cupcake. I'll pick you up at the back gate."

Gee thanks mom. Except that you didn't pick me up at the end of school. You pulled me out of the one class out of all of them that I actually wanted to stay for. History- we were watching Dances With Wolves, which I like.

So then I get in the car with her and my satanic sibling, and she takes us both over to St. Josephs to turn in some stupid paperwork.

That school will be the death of me. It really will.

Anyway. Then we went over to Disney Land and had a miserable time becuase my sister decided that we would absolutely only go on the rides she wanted to.

I, of course, could not protest. "It's her birthday."

Needless to say, when my mom took us to Disney Land for my birthday (she's very original, you see), I hate to goto all the stupid places my sister wanted to go. "You're older."

So? So what if I'm older???? I'm nicer.

I really didn't like it there. Everytime I go, I always remember how much I hate people.

But the one thing I expected, I didn't get. That was lots of idiot teenage girls in Hot Topic merchandise looking down condescendingly upon me. I get that everywhere, so I definitely expected it there.

Instead, I just got parents giving me frightened looks and subtly guiding their children away from me.

That hurts, you know. I wasn't even dressed ususually. Just a Sally Coffin sweatshirt and a bright green and black striped shirt.

....Ow....I almost fell asleep in PE again today....

I am so tired.

And, lucky me, I won't get any sleep until next-next week. Let's observe my schedule, shall we?

Thursday- Rehersal til 5:30

Friday: Rehersal- 3:30- 9:00

Saturday: Rehersal- 11:00- 9:30

Sunday: Rehersal- 10:30- 9:30

Monday- Tech Rehersals (no times yet)

Tuesday- Rehersal- Til....Whenever we finish

Wensday- Pick up show til 6:30

Thursday- ONE DAY OF BREAK...Finish all homework

Friday- Performance

Saturday- Two performances

Sunday- One performance and then Harry Potter

Monday- Nervouse breakdown.

Nice, isn't it? Yes. Depressing, really.

Ah, sigh.

I stil have so much to do.

QUOTE OF THE DAY:

"I don't beleive in falling in love. It only happens to bums. And other bums....And squirrels."--Anahid

I'm still trying to figure her out...Gotta love it though.

You know what's really, really fun? Talking about what it would be like to use tampons to stop nose-bleeds in front of guys. It's so fucking funny. You should have seen Christian today.

Unsurprisingly, however, Micheal-The-Ass-Whole-Suarez was oddly nonplussed.

He almost frightens me.

+ + + +