THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

05-24-04 . 5:31 pm

The Distillers.

The Distillers?

I just HAD to go put in this CD. Honestly, I don't know what the fuck is wrong with me.

Anyway, for those less than updated on my monotony, I've been in a weirdly death obsessed mood for the past....five days. Which is weird for me. Kind of.

Anyway. I was listening to HIM on the bus which doesn not really help to divert your mind from the aforementioned subject. So I decided that when I got home I would put on a completely death-free CD.

AND SO I FUCKING FICKED CORAL FANG BY THE DISTILLERS.

Which, by the way, is not only ALL about death, but I also know all the words to all the songs. Which is really irritating.

And I did it completely subconciously.

Which makes me think something really is getting a bit warped up in my mind.

I blame drama. I HATE drama right now.

Starting Thursday, I have to stay at school to nine p.m. every day until Wensday.

God forbid I should, you know, SLEEP.

Oh no. Because the show is soooooo much more important that our own personal heath levels.

Bitterness, bitterness.

I think I just stepped on something. Ow. It feels like I've got something wedged into my foot.

Nevermind. You didn't need to know that. But it still hurts.

Just like my knee. Because yesterday I was talking to Christian and Jordan (as per usual at drama rehersals) and Jordan fucking comes up and punches me in the knee.

Just to see if it would still hurt through my knee brace.

Guess what?

It did.

Anyway....I'm in an entirely bad mood. The people at my stupid school don't really help either. They have now decided to go and bring their guitars to school every day JUST SO THEY CAN POSE WITH THEM AT LUNCH.

God forbid you should actually play an instrument.

Just stand their in your head-to-toe Hot Topic merchandise and use big shiny Fenders as the ultimate acessory.

It's sick.

Oi.

Hey, if anyone out there finds a really nice template, let me know will you? I have one in mind, but I need someone's opinion on it first. But I am SO BORED with this one....I need change right now.

So....Uhhhhh....That was it.

For now.

+ + + +