THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

05-22-04 . 11:11 pm

you are coral fang. your about a fantasy.
Coral Fang. Your a death fantasy.

The Distillers what song on coral fang are you? (with pics)
brought to you by Quizilla

not bad
Lip- You like to Party and always seem to end up in
the same place you started from!!

What piercing are you??
brought to you by Quizilla

You are Fuck you All by the Casualties. You swear so much because you're pissed at all the bastards that surround you.
You're Fuck you all by the Casualties!

What punk song are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

you are die on a rope ( good song man GOOD )
The Distillers.. good band

CL
Youre most like America's sweetheart Courtney,Your
strong willed,Emotional and getting into
trouble. You really do Rock as your spitting
back in everyones face and telling them just to
FUCK OFF! and good for you ROCK ON!!!!!!!!!!

Which Courtney love are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

your a retro fiftes type, and i cant blame you-the
was a fun time-america was a beautiful place to
be then-at that beautiful place between the
modern world of today and the much simpler turn
of the century.

what era do you belong in? ( like the 1920's, 50's, 60's, 70's, ect, ect)
brought to you by Quizilla ...when you're a stranger
You're Emily Strange herself! Way to go, stranger.

What Emily Strange Posse Member Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

tea
MILES-Miles is the fastest cat in the posse. He's
the cat that knows what happening. He is
loving, loyal, and playful. You can tell which
one is Miles by his eyes(one is blue and
other's darker). I'm happy for you you're one
of my favorite cats.

Which cat in the Emily Strange Posse would you be?
brought to you by Quizillagashlycrumb
The GashlyCrumb Tinies - You have a terribly wicked
sense of humour and people are drawn to your
wit. Children beware of the thin, pale man
with the black umbrella!

Which Edward Gorey Book Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

You are Bettie Page!
You're Bettie Page!

What Classic Pin-Up Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Kitty Goth
Kitty Goth

What Kind of Goth Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

I AM 15% WHITE TRASH!
15% WHITE TRASH
I, my friend, have class. I am so not white trash. . I am more than likely Democrat, and my place is neat, and there is a good chance I may never drink wine from a box.

I AM 39% GRUNGE!
39% GRUNGE
What's this? The longest I've been without a shower is three days? Not even close, man. I should go sit out in the rain for a week.
Actually, I think the longest I've gone without showering was three weeks. But you SO did not hear it from me.

I AM 44% TORTURED ARTIST!
44% TORTURED ARTIST
I have some artistic ability, but it is probably a hobby and doesn't drive my life into a dark abysmal hole were I am alone and against the world.

I AM 52% SKA!
52% SKA
Well, maybe I'm trying too hard, maybe I'm not trying hard enough. I shouldn't forget my roots, and remember that punk and reggae wouldn't exist without ska.
I AM 23% EMO!
23% EMO
Okay... so I'm not emo at all.. I am probably not even goth, because goths are just messed up emo kids... I am probably a metal head... or into boy bands...

TAKE THAT.

+ + + +