THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

05-19-04 . 8:44 pm

I'm completely hyperactive.

Which is weird.

For me.

I can't sit still.

((So, yeah, I did get asked if I was on drugs...Again))

But all I ate was a turkey sandwhich.

Can you caffeinate sanwhiches?

Like caffeinated mayonnaise?

Is it possible to caffeinate mayonnaise?

Or did the guys at the sandwhich place put drugs in my sandwhich and now I am going to die because that woman at the counter was in a bad mood.

I still have homeowrk to do.

But it requires going outside my room.

I'm not sure that I'm willing to do that.

This Catholic school thing is fucking with my mind....Oh well!

I hate everything.

Sometimes.

Oh sigh. This is pointless.

Procrastination really DOES suck.

But still. I think I'll just wait to do everything until tomorrow night and then get screamed at (again) for being a complete idiot who is entirely uncapable of doing anything worthwhile.

Heh heh heh...I just got yelled at to turn my stereo down because it's keeping my sister awake.

Like I fucking care.

If I was dying or something and I wanted her to turn down whatever the fuck she listens to (typically Hilary Duff or Avril Lavigne), I would get told to get over it.

...I need something to distract me from myself.

I tried writing but my mind kept wandering.

My mind always wanders...

I need to find a better way to write these entries.

Oh well.

+ + + +