THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

05-18-04 . 6:50 pm

Quote of the Day:

"If you were a washcloth, and I squeezed you out, how much of you would drip onto the floor?"

Don't ask.

I find it amusing to quote my Furry Nazi Pedafile Phys Ed teacher. He is both extrememly frightening and intensely amusing at the same time.

Today was typical....

But I find it kinda pathetic when even your evil chemistry teacher has sympathy for you because you're going to an all girls catholic school next year. You know things are bad then.....

My friends are still idiots. Another girl carved some guys name into her arm today ("because he told her too"). She didn't even understand why we got mad at her either.

Oh, yeah. And I hate my history class. Most of it.

It's full of the "Oh-My-God-We-Are-Just-So-Fucking-Popular-And-Oh-So-Much-Better-Than-You" people.

Today, they were walking around saying "Hip-hop or punk?"

I was surprised they even asked me.

I'm also kinda surprised that they had too.

It was just their way of deciding who was "in" and who wasn't.

And it's sad when you base that on musical preferance.

So, anyway. When I told them (ha ha ha...Bet you can't guess what it was, huh?...Right...), they just turn to each other and laugh. And say "Oh my god. What a loser."

HA HA HA.

Yeah, because I'm the one deciding that the only acceptable people are one's who listen to one specific genre....Actually, I'd be pretty screwed of I did do that...

Though I did end up talking to some guy today because he had said "punk" too. I think we just sat and babbled on about Rancid...Which works for me.

God. This place is giving me a headache.

I so cannot wait to leave....

We are all going a bit weird now it's almost June....Today my friend and I went around and used Ska as a synonym for awesome.

Because we fucking could.

And we sounded like idiots and got lots of dirty looks.

Which I found amusing...But I always think it's pretty funny when people laugh at me for simple lack of understanding our twisted inside jokes.

Like when we say that something is hella-harcore-uber-bitchin. People look at you like you are so fucking insane. And a loser.

((Which, I expect, is exactly what you are thinking now...Bwahaha))

But that was intentional. It was our combination of the four stupidest and more irritating adjectives on the planet.

....Anyway....As you might have guessed, I'm in a kind of weird mood. Blame the music.

Ska does strange things to your mind.

I'm entirely convinced....

Okay, nevermind.

I'm just completely rambling on about nothing....Oh well.

+ + + +