THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

05-15-04 . 7:44 pm

Do you know what I need right now?

I need someone to call me up and say "Hey Lizz, do you wanna go to the movies?" or "Hey Lizz, do you wanna go to my house tonight?" or "Hey Lizz, do you wanna go out and do something just for the hell of it?"

That is what I need.

That would be a really nice thing.

I don't even fucking care who.

Just something to get out of this goddamn house...

Oi. I am so remarkably bored.

I need to do something. ANYTHING.

Alix, Milena: if you do not frikin call me within an hour I will so kill you.

Milena especially because I know that you are not busy and I haven't seen you in about a month.

Only, here's the thing: all my friends know how much I dislike the movies, SO THEY WOULD NEVER INVITE ME ANYWAY.

For god's sake. I just dig myself into a hole and then bitch about how deep it is.

The whole world is fucked.

And no one remembers how much I hate being here.

+ + + +