THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

05-13-04 . 10:12 pm

I fucking hate spray mount.

I really do.

And I had to use ample amounts of it just now.

And my fingers are basically stuck together....Luckily I wasn't wearing any jewelry...

My parents obviously have issues with me using it too.

And, no, not because I glue my fingers together.

But, mom, dad, HOW FUCKING HARD DO YOU THINK IT IS TO SPRAY GLUE ONTO A GODDAMN PEICE OF PAPER AND APPLY IT TO A PEICE OF FOAM BOARD????

Really. You seriosuly do not need to come out every four fucking seconds and go "How's everything going?" "Are you doing alright?"

No. Thank you for adressing the fact that you think I am an idiot.

Except no you're lowering me to a special-ed kind of level.

But I think that even special ed kids can put fucking GLUE ON A PAPER.

And then, mom, please yell at me when you try to explain how to fucking use the glue like really it wasn't an art supply, but an advanced tool used for neurosurgery.

And then when I tell you that I know how to use glue, please start screaming at me for always saying I know when I really don't.

Well, okay. Here's some news for you:

I DO FUCKING KNOW.

I am honestly not THAT STUPID.

Even if you think so....

You'd think that maybe your parents would have a LITTLE faith in you.

If only a little tiny bit.

But no. They trust my goddamn sister who is a psychotic bitch who fucking runs around naked and hits me with plastic tubes while screaching "Take Me Out to The Ball Game" at the top of her lungs.

Riiiiiiiiiiiight. Trust her.

That's entirely logical.

Why is it that I, who am merely antisocial and apperantly, stuipid, am not allowed to use FUCKING GLUE, but you trust her to do things.

I am confused....

Oi. I am so exhausted....A lot.

But, yay-ness. We have a half-day tomorrow.

Which are reallly fucking stupid because you just go to class, sit there for half an hour, and then leave.

But I guess that's better than actually sitting there and failing to absorb any information like usual.

I have to fucking go to bed...

My fingers are still stuck together.

Maybe they have a point.

+ + + +