THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

05-03-04 . 5:32 pm

Well. It was only about a hundred degrees today.

And I had to sit in my homeroom where there was no airconditioning for three hours.

And then I had to have P.E. at noon when I usually have it at eight in the morning and my furry nazi p.e. teacher made us sit on the asfault, leaving our asses severely burned.

And I finished 1984, only to find that it really doesn't get any better towards the end.

And I wore all black.

Oh yes. And I have yet another peice of evidence to prove that "gifted and talented" really doesn't mean anything at all.

I was sitting in my English class, right. And we were screwing around as per ususal and I mentioned that the story we were doing was about satanic cows (well....it was).

And some guy goes "So the cows can fly?"

Me: "No. They are satanic not winged."

Him: "Exactly. They can fly. They are satanic."

Sometimes I don't know how people get by.

I really don't.

And it makes me woder HOW they get into this hellhole idiot savant magnet anyway.

Because most of them are idiot savants without any of the savant.

But since few, if any, know what that means, it sort of cancels out my argument doens't it?

Well. I can't think of anything more to write. My brain is seriously fried.

Oh yeah. I want to got to the Rock Against Bush tour. I was looking at the playlist.. It's pretty damn cool.

So at the very least I'll burn the CD off Chelsea.

Which is better than nothing.

I suppose.

Quote of the Day:

"I enjoy talking to you. Your mind appeals to me. It much resembles mind except that you happen to be insane."

Yeah. That was the ONLY redeeming line in all of 1984.

It was.

+ + + +