THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-30-04 . 8:47 pm

Well. That was torture.

Had to go to rehersal for fucking "Damn Yankees" (I hate this play...A lot).

In two hour, we were supposed to block eleven scenes. We blocked TWO.

TWO.

It was hell. And we got yelled at. A lot.

And, as if that were not enough to put me in a kind of bad mood, I had to listen to our supposed "goth" bitch about other people's musical choices.

She cares about this way too much.

And it pisses me off that she seems to think that I am an acceptable human being only because of the shit I listen to.

You would not beleive the bashing she gives me about it too. All the fucking time: "Oooo...You listen to them?"

And I have never, not once, ever said ANYTHING about what she listens to.

But we are double cast as the same part so I just sit there while she rants off about how people should basically only listen to what she does.

I don't fucking care.

Other than that, I guess she's alright....I don't know....I'm just too tired to think about it....

And I know I'm being pathetic and whiny and stupid. And I don't care. I really don't....

So that's it. I'm in a bad mood...

Quote of the Day:

"I'm ten pounds of humble in a five pound bag!"

---Amanda a.k.a. A-man-duh

Yeah. I know.

Just ignore everything.

+ + + +