THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-27-04 . 10:01 pm

Fuck.

I am tired.

But that is entirely expected isn't it?

This afternoon sucked....kinda.

I listened to a lot of The Distillers. I love them. I really do. Definitely in the top ten.

Yeah, I know. My favorite bands list thing is over ninety (so I need to edit it okaY???) but the entire thing could easily be noarrowed down into about twenty. But that would be boreing and god forbid anything like that could happen.

Sorry.

It's still revoltingly hot here....Even at my house where the intense layer of fog typically cools everything down. Unfortuantely, today there was no fog.

It was hot all day. Even in first period. Which I hate. Because it is P.E.

but today was weird. I got that same daunting ominous (rather repetitive isn't it?) feeling when we were "playing" (cough*zoning*cough) baseball.

I was looking out onto the feild, completely infocused because it was baseball. (One sport I absolutely cannot abide). And Christian just told me to stand there and pretend I was somehere else because then I couldn't do anything wrong. So I did.

Anyway. I was staring voidly out into nowhere when I noticed the big difference between the intense green of the fresh cut grass and the sky.

Fresh cut grass on hot days is always daunting. It always makes me think about how everything is becoming so entirely run over by people that not even the goddamn grass is allowed to grow.

Yeah. I'm rambling.

But I'm pissed of at a lot of things.

Namley: One idiotic magazine featuring an article on Sid Viscious, one person who shall remain nameless who has the idea of "sexism" so twisted it doesn't even resemble what it is, all the idiotic and uninformed people out there who worship BEnji Madden without accepting who he is, the fact that I have yet to pursuade my parents to buy me a pink sparkly bass; my algebra homewok, and my horse because the big scrape I got when he ran me into a fucking tree STILL really really hurts.

Oh yeah. And I'm pissed off at my wallet for not being filled with more cash because there are a bunch of CDs I need to buy.

And rambling on about grass and baseball seemed to take my mind off those things for an instant.

Oh fuck it. I just hate everything.

Yeah. That sounds better.

+ + + +