THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-23-04 . 8:15 pm

I think that very little sleep really hits you after awhile. I am so fucking tired. No chance to sleep though today IN ANY CLASS. ((typical habit)). All my teachers have moved me so I sit up in the front. That is so fucked up.

That was basically my day. Exhaustion.

People even commented on it.

Which is aying something because I am always tired.

Just had to go to King Lear Rehersal.

AGAIN.

But then again, festival IS tomorrow. So.....

Anyway. I got called emo today by someone who I would bet about twenty bucks doesn't even know what that means. I have SO little tolerance for that.

If you are going to try and insult someone, at least know what you're saying.

Because then I will just laugh at you.

By the way, I have nothing against emo. Just labels. Fuck labels.

Errrrr.....What else??

There was something....

Uhhhhhhhhh.....

Oh yeah. Got added as a favorite by more fucking people. I still don't know why.

Do you people honestly enjoy reading this crap???

Well. Whatever floats your boat.

I wouldn't want to read my diary.

Ha ha ha. Sorry. Random...Maybe.

Well.

Um.

I'll think of something else.

Later.

Bwahahahaha.

Ow. My brain hurts.

Nevermind.

+ + + +