THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-19-04 . 8:56 pm

+ Basics +
Are you emotional ::***I'm a teenage girl***
Do songs make you cry? If so, name a few ::"What it is to Burn"~Finch. No. Anything by Finch. The whole CD makes me cry. Ditto for Razorblade Romance by HIM
What about movies ::A Walk to Remember. It was so cliche.
What emotion do you usually feel ::Apathy. Or irritation.
+ Sadness +
What does it take to make you cry your heart out ::Finch. Plain and simple. And anytime I seriously get angry with myself.
How many times have you done that ::Oh god, I have no idea. A lot.
Where do you cry ::My bedroom. With loud music so no one can hear me.
Do you hate crying ::Yes.
Do you like it when others cry ::That seems kind of twisted.
Do you think tears make eyes look pretty ::No. I look gross(er) when I cry.
Who looks good when they cry ::Anyone with an acceptable amount of black mascara
How else do you express sadness ::I listen to music. And I write. But only fiction. That clears everything up.
Are you sad all the time ::No.
+ Anger +
What does it take to make you mad ::Ha! The stupidity of others. And myself.
What do you do when you're angry ::Listen to music.
How short is your temper ::It depends. Sometimes I have no fucking patience. Other times I just don't care.
How long does it take you to calm down ::As soon as I find the right CD
What's the worst thing you've done when you were mad ::...I don't know. I'm really pretty harmless. If it was anything,...I can't remember.
Do you freak out when others are angry ::People don't generally see me genuinly mad.
Has anyone ever recommended anger management to you ::Well, only as a joke.
What's the worst thing someone's done to make you mad ::..I don't know....Apperantly not a lot.
Do you anger people ::Yeah. I piss everyone off. And then they like me more for it.
+ Joy +
How often are you happy ::I have weird bursts of random joy....And then it dies.
What makes you happy ::Music
What do you do when you're happy ::Listen to music. Pretend I'm somehwere else. Write.
How optimistic are you ::Ha. I do not know of this optimism of which you speak.
Do happy people make you mad ::Yes. No one should be happy all the time. It's wrong.
What's the worst thing someone can do while they're happy ::BE all weird....And happy....Even when I'm really, really happy. You can't usually tell.
Ever been so happy you were dying to tell everyone ::No. Not ever.
Ever been so happy you cried ::No. Just the kind of stupid mixed emotion where happy is all you have left so you're forced into it, when all you wantto do is scream.
Do you smile a lot ::Uh, no.
Kiss people a lot::Like random strangers? No. I'm really not that psychotic.
Who really makes you happy ::I have yet to meet them.
Do you like doing things for people when you're happy ::Um....No.
+ Fear +
What do you do when you're scared ::I can't remember a time when I scared.
What scares you ::Squids.
Do you like scaring people ::Yeah. Most fun thing you can possibly do.
Do you like the trill of being frightened ::Sure.
Does fear accompany anger in your case ::No.
Ever been so scared you couldn't breathe ::No.
How often do you panic ::I don't know.
What's the one thing that scared you more than anything else EVER ::I don't experience fear a lot...Or ever.
What do you do to calm your nerves ::Music.
Do rollercoasters scare you ::No. That's some fun shit. Adrenaline.
+ The strongest emotion +
What song never fails to get your strongest emotions going ::"What it is to Burn"~Finch
Movie ::Edward Sissorhands.
Commericial ::What the fuck?
Person ::None.
Thing ::.....Music.....?
Sight ::......Music.....?
Sound ::......Music.....?
Food ::Does pasta really count as something to stir emotion?
Thing you're looking forward to/want ::Getting the hell out of school.
+ What do you do +
When the emotion suck ::Music.
When the emotion rocks ::Music.
When there's no emotion ::Music. I'm pretty easy to read.
+ Would you rather +
Never feel again ::No.
Feel loneliness or anger for the rest of your life ::No. Why the fuck would I want that?
Be happy forever and never experience bad times ::NO. Who the hell do I look like? Misery is healthy.
Cause misery ::No.
Feel misery ::Duh.
Be alone ::All the time.
Be with everyone you know ::Ew. Most of the people I know are ignorant assholes.
+ Who +
Cheers you up more than anyone else ::Tim Armstrong and Lars Fredrickson. Does that count?
Angers you more than anyone else ::Label-ers. Julianne and Jasmine.
Scares you more than anyone else ::No one.
Makes you think about your emotions more than anyone else ::I don't think about emotions really. They're just kind of there.
Makes you really care about how they feel and what they think ::Wait....No one. I'm a happy person, dammit.

Emotions brought to you by BZOINK!

+ + + +