THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-18-04 . 9:36 pm

Well, okay. Admittedly I came here with nothing to say. Really.

Except that I just went out and bought a new Descendents CD. Why, I cannot fathom. I like the Descendants. But I have some strange mental handicapp that forces me to buy new music constantly.

You know, other people only write in their diaries when they have meaningful and profound things to say, right? Is that why I write so much? Because I have never actually had anything profound or meaningful to say....ever? So I am forced to constantly write out this "nonsensical crap". Thank you Amanda a.k.a Happy-Pony. You are not a happy pony dammit. You are a weird bitch who set up my fanclub and then asked me if I wanted to join.

The Descendants make me happy.

And they have some songs that sound dangerously like NoFX. And NoFX has a song about them. Hmmmm....I sense a connection.

Whatever.

I was gonna go buy a new Misfits CD but, as karma would have it, they had just about every single CD. Except the one I wanted. God, just because I have fucking voodoo candles in my bedroom, does that mean my luck has to suck so bad?

But we move on don't we?

We just move on to life's next little nonexistant trauma.

Well. That was it. Nothing to speak of, really. Like that has ever mattered.

+ + + +