THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-18-04 . 4:59 pm

Woah.

I'm in a weirdly happy mood!

And I don't fucking know why!

I have rings on every finger big black shiny mary janes and cat ears!

My mother asked me if I was a nine year old playing dress up!

Whatever!

Yeah, okay. It's over now. Listening to Distillers. Why? Because I fucking can. So there.

Sorry. I told you my mood was kinda freaky. Just saw Baker and Augie skate past my house. Augie fell and asked for a band aid . (Real guys ask for band aids....yes.).

Fuck.

I seriously need to shut up.

I really do.

But I can't because I have this stupid habit of constantly talking to myself. Even I don't pay attention anymore.

Argh.

I got two big ass candles today. One has a picture of someone gagged that says "Shut Up" in both english and spanish. And the other one says "Domination" (in English and Spanish) with a picture of someone holding a tiny little man up to a flame.

They made me laugh.

You know what I hate?

I hate it when your in the supermarket and some girl who has like two hundred thousand misfits, HIM, and NMB4Xmas pins and patches fucking strewn across her clothing looks down all condensendingly at you (...except that I was taller....) because you don

look like a "real punk".

What the fuck people?

I listen to those bands. (In stereo at moment actually).

I watch that movie.

Don't fucking give me this crap when you know NOTHING ABOUT ME.

((See go from happy to good to pissed off all at once....))

Oi.

I really am exhausted.

Had to go to fucking (must find new adjectives.) King Lear rehersal today and it went an hour over and we got nothing done. Woo-hoo. Fun-ness.

It sucked.

So...uhhhhhh.....Oh yeah. I think I'm gonna go to the "Transvestite Film" (as my father so lovingly put it) tonight. I just wish I had someone to go with.....A and M are at Renessaince (speeling) Fair today. I of course could not go because I have sold my soul to the drama department.

I need hobbies. Desperately.

And so I will leave you with a quote of one of my candles.

To you, (insert name here) or any other person who tries to harass, harm, or impair me through rumers or gossip, I will instantly cover and recover your mouth. Then I willl cover and recover the ears of those you speak to. Finally, if you continue to bother me with the evil tongues I will destroy your character to those around you.

So shut the fuck up.

+ + + +