THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-18-04 . 6:35 pm

Holy shit.

Okay. So we all know that I generally look down upon modern fashion right?

((Meet me once and this becomes painfully obvious)).

So, out of entire boredom, I happen to pick up this weeks Los Angeles Times, right? It's a men's fashion issue.

Gayest fucking advertisements I have ever seen.

Ever.

Every single ones was of tan, bored looking metrosexuals (possibly a little further over) who all had waxed their legs and were wearing little white shorts WAAAAAAAAAAAY above their knees. That's gross. You're just not supposed to see guy's knees. Especially not thighs.

It just seems wrong.

And this is fashionable?????

Who the fuck goes "ooooo that's so Hot!" (except other guys). (with bad taste).

I always wonder why fashion has to be so goddamn ugly.

Its kind of a ridiculous hypocrisy.

Like a lot.

+ + + +